Support

 I accidentally deleted the wrong employee, can I have that user restored?

Yes, please enter a helpdesk request with us giving us your company name and that user’s name and email address and we can restore the user for you.  To enter a helpdesk request, click on the orange Feedback & Support button on the left side of your screen.

 

 I deleted a job type, does that erase all time entries with that job type selected?

No, we never erase time entries, and the job name will still show up next to those entries on any reports produced.

 

 I have a question but don’t see if answered here, how do I contact you?

Please use the form below and we’ll get back with you as soon as possible.